A Night In San Francisco


A Night in San Francisco (Live)

Released May 1994

Buy Online

  1. Did Ye Get Healed?
  2. It's All In The Game / Make It Real One More Time
  3. I've Been Working
  4. I Forgot That Love Existed
  5. Vanlose Stairway / Trans-Euro Train / Fool For You
  6. You Make Me Feel So Free
  7. Beautiful Vision
  8. See Me Through / Soldier Of Fortune / Thank You Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin
  9. Ain't That Loving You Baby?
  10. Stormy Monday / Have You Ever Loved A Woman? / No Rollin' Blues
  11. Help Me
  12. Good Morning Little School Girl
  13. Tupelo Honey
  14. Moondance / My Funny Valentine
  15. Jumpin' With Symphony Sid
  16. It Fills You Up
  17. I'll Take Care Of You / It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World
  18. Lonely Avenue / 4 O'Clock In The Morning
  19. So Quiet In Here / That's Where It's At
  20. In The Garden / You Send Me / Allegheny
  21. Have I Told You Lately?
  22. Shakin' All Over / Gloria
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more