A Period Of Transition


A Period of Transition

Released April 1977

Buy Online

  1. You Gotta Make It Though The World
  2. It Fills You Up
  3. The Eternal Kansas City
  4. Joyous Sound
  5. Flamingoes Fly
  6. Heavy Connection
  7. Cold Wind in August
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more