A Sense Of Wonder


A Sense of Wonder

Released December 1984

Buy Online

  1. A New Kind Of Man
  2. A Sense Of Wonder
  3. Ancient of Days
  4. Boffylow And Spike
  5. Evening Meditation
  6. If You Only Knew
  7. Let The Slave
  8. The Master's Eyes
  9. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
  10. What Would I Do
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more