Back On Top


Back on Top

Released March 1999

Buy Online

  1. Goin' Down Geneva
  2. Philosopher's Stone
  3. In the Midnight (Live)
  4. Back On Top
  5. When the Leaves Come Falling Down
  6. High Summer
  7. Reminds Me of You
  8. New Biography
  9. Precious Time
  10. Golden Autumn Day
  11. Philosopher's Stone (Alternate Take)
  12. Valley of Tears
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more