His Band And The Street Choir


His Band and the Street Choir

Released November 1970

Buy Online

Disc 1
  1. Domino
  2. Crazy Face
  3. Give Me a Kiss (Just One Sweet Kiss)
  4. I've Been Working
  5. Call Me Up in Dreamland
  6. I'll Be Your Lover, Too
Disc 2
  1. Blue Money
  2. Virgo Clowns
  3. Gypsy Queen
  4. Sweet Jannie
  5. If I Ever Needed Someone
  6. Street Choir
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more