How Long Has This Been Going On with (Georgie Fame)

Released December 1995

Buy Online

  1. I Will Be There
  2. The New Symphony Sid
  3. Early In The Morning
  4. Who Can I Turn To?
  5. Sack O' Woe
  6. Moondance
  7. Centerpiece
  8. How Long Has Been Going On?
  9. Your Mind Is On Vacation
  10. All Saint's Day
  11. Blues In The Night
  12. Don't Worry About A Thing
  13. That's Life
  14. Heathrow Shuffle
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more