Live At Auston City Limits Festival


Live at Austin City Limits Festival

Released November 2006

Buy Online

Disc 1
  1. Back on Top
  2. Big Blue Diamonds
  3. Playhouse
  4. Days Like This
  5. Muleskinner Blues
  6. In the Midnight
  7. Bright Side of the Road
  8. Don't You Make Me High
  9. Cleaning Windows
  10. I Can't Stop Loving You
Disc 2
  1. Real Real Gone/You Send Me
  2. Saint James Infirmary
  3. Moondance
  4. It's All in the Game/You Know What They're Writing About/Make It Real One More Time
  5. Precious Time
  6. Don't Start Crying Now/Custard Pie
  7. Wild Night
  8. Brown Eyed Girl
  9. Gloria
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more