Live At The Grand Opera House


Live At The Grand Opera House Belfast

Released February 1984

Buy Online

  1. Intro. Into The Mystic (instrumental) / Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart
  2. Dweller On The Threshold
  3. It's All In The Game / You Know What They're Writing About
  4. She Gives Me Religion
  5. Haunts Of Ancient Peace
  6. Full Force Gale
  7. Beautiful Vision
  8. Vanlose Stairway
  9. Rave On John Donne / Rave On Part Two
  10. Northern Muse
  11. Cleaning Windows
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more