Moving On Skiffle Album Cover


Moving on Skiffle

Released March 2023


  1. Freight Train
  2. Careless Love
  3. Sail Away Ladies
  4. Streamline Train
  5. Take This Hammer
  6. No Other Baby
  7. Gypsy Davy
  8. This Loving Light of Mine
  9. In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
  10. Yonder Comes a Sucker
  11. Travelin’ Blues
  12. Gov Don’t Allow
  13. Come On In
  14. Streamlined Cannonball
  15. Greenback Dollar
  16. Oh Lonesome Me
  17. I Wish I Was An Apple on a Tree
  18. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
  19. I’m Movin’ On
  20. Cold Cold Heart
  21. Worried Man Blues
  22. Cotton Fields
  23. Green Rocky Road
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more