No Guru No Method No Teacher


No Guru, No Method, No Teacher

Released June 1986

Buy Online

  1. Got To Go Back
  2. Oh The Warm Feeling
  3. Foreign Window
  4. A Town Called Paradise
  5. In The Garden
  6. Tir Na Nog
  7. Here Comes The Night
  8. Thanks For The Information
  9. One Irish Rover
  10. Ivory Tower
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more