37  Pay The Devil


Pay The Devil

Released March 2006

Buy Online

  1. There Stands The Glass
  2. Half As Much
  3. Things Have Gone To Pieces
  4. Big Blue DiamondsPlayhouse
  5. Your Cheatin' Heart
  6. Don't You Make Me High
  7. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  8. Back Street Affair
  9. Pay The Devil
  10. What Am I Living For?
  11. This Has Got To Stop
  12. Once A Day
  13. More And More
  14. Till I Gain Control Again
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more