Saint Dominics Preview


Saint Dominic's Preview

Released July 1972

Buy Online

Disc 1
  1. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm in Heaven When You Smile)
  2. Gypsy
  3. I Will Be There
  4. Listen to the Lion
Disc 2
  1. Saint Dominic's Preview
  2. Redwood Tree
  3. Almost Independence Day
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more