The Prophet Speaks Album Cover


The Prophet Speaks

Released December 2018

Buy Online

  1. Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From
  2. Dimples
  3. Got to Go Where The Love Is
  4. Laughin’ and Clownin’
  5. 5am Greenwich Mean Time
  6. Gotta Get You Off My Mind
  7. Teardrops
  8. I Love The Life I Live
  9. Worried Blues / Rollin’ and Tumblin’
  10. Ain’t Gonna Moan No More
  11. Love Is A Five Letter Word
  12. Love Is Hard Work
  13. Spirit Will Provide
  14. The Prophet Speaks
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more