The Skiffle


The Skiffle Sessions

Released January 2000

Buy Online

  1. It Takes A Worried Man
  2. Lost John
  3. Goin' Home
  4. Good Mornin' Blues
  5. Outskirts Of Town
  6. Don't You Rock Me Daddy-O
  7. Alabamy Bound
  8. Midnight Special
  9. Dead Or Alive
  10. Frankie And Johnny
  11. Goodnight Irene
  12. Railroad Bill
  13. Muleskinner Blues
  14. The Ballad Of Jesse James
  15. I Wanna Go Home
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more