Three Chords Album Cover


Three Chords & the Truth

Released October 2019

Buy Online

Album Video Patch
  1. March Winds in February
  2. Fame Will Eat the Soul
  3. Dark Night of the Soul
  4. In Search of Grace
  5. Nobody in Charge
  6. You Don't Understand
  7. Read Between the Lines
  8. Does Love Conquer All?
  9. Early Days
  10. If We Wait for Mountains
  11. Up on Broadway
  12. Three Chords and the Truth
  13. Bags Under my Eyes
  14. Days Gone By
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more