Van Morrison Versatile Album Artwork



Released December 2017

Buy Online

  1. Broken Record
  2. A Foggy Day
  3. Let’s Get Lost
  4. Bye Bye Blackbird
  5. Skye Boat Song
  6. Take It Easy Baby
  7. Makin’ Whoopee
  8. I Get a Kick Out of You
  9. I Forgot That Love Existed
  10. Unchained Melody
  11. Start All Over Again
  12. Only A Dream
  13. Affirmation
  14. The Party’s Over
  15. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  16. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more