Album Cover


What’s It Gonna Take?

Released May 2022


  1. Dangerous
  2. What’s It Gonna Take?
  3. Fighting Back Is The New Normal
  4. Fodder For The Masses
  5. Can’t Go On This Way
  6. Sometimes It’s Just Blah Blah Blah
  7. Money From America
  8. Not Seeking Approval
  9. Damage And Recovery
  10. Nervous Breakdown
  11. Absolutely Positively The Most
  12. I Ain’t No Celebrity
  13. Stage Name
  14. Fear And Self-Loathing In Las Vegas
  15. Pretending
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more