Youre Driving Me Crazy Album

You're Driving Me Crazy

Released April 2018

Buy Online

  1. Miss Otis Regrets
  2. Hold It Right There
  3. All Saints Day
  4. The Way Young Lovers Do
  5. The Things I Used To Do
  6. Travellin’ Light
  7. Close Enough For Jazz
  8. Goldfish Bowl
  9. Evening Shadows
  10. Magic Time
  11. You’re Driving Me Crazy
  12. Every Day I Have The Blues
  13. Have I Told You Lately
  14. Sticks And Stones
  15. Celtic Swing
Sign up to receive the latest news on live dates, music and more